Quantcast

The Bookstore Plus

  • 2491 Main Street, Lake Placid, NY

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Bookstore Plus activities

Saturday, July 4
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Monday, July 6
10 a.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Tuesday, July 7
7 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Saturday, July 11
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Saturday, July 11
4 p.m. – 6 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Monday, July 13
N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Tuesday, July 14
9 a.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Friday, July 17
4 p.m. – 6 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Saturday, July 18
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Monday, July 20
10 a.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Friday, July 24
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. N/A Community

Bookstore Plus activities

Monday, July 27
10 a.m. N/A Community

Past events

Sign in to comment