Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Point Counterpoint Students Perform Chamber Music

Essex Community Church
11:30 am Essex , NY Community

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Soundwaves Concert: Kat Wright and the Indomitable Soul Band

Ballard Park, Westport, NY
7:30 pm Community

Meadowmount in the Valley

Keene Valley Congregational Church
8:00 pm Keene, NY Music

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wine Company to host Giovanina Bucci

Champlain Wine Company
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

2015 Adirondack Folk School Annual Festival and Bountiful Bowl Benefit VI

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Celtic Music Night

Great Hall, Saranac Lake, NY
7:00 pm Community

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Chamber Music with Navah Perlman

Keene Valley Congregational Church
7:30 pm Keene, NY Music

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Meadowmount students to perform

Ballard Park, Westport, NY
Community

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Dudley Choir to perform

Essex Community Church
11:30 am Essex , NY Community

Ice Cream Social/Champlain Valley Chorus of Sweet Adelines/Underground Jazz

Chazy Public Library
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Chazy, NY Music

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Intermediate Mandolin with Nick Barr. #792-0808. Two days, August 8 & 22.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Keene Valley Guitar Workshop Concert with Matthew Dunne

Keene Valley Congregational Church
8:00 pm Keene, NY Music

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Celtic Christian music to be performed

St. James Episcopal Church
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Emerald Trio: Flute - Violin/Viola - Piano

Saranac United Methodist Church
4:00 pm–5:45 pm Saranac, NY Music

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

A Pete Seeger Celebration with Mason and Alex Smith

Keene Valley Congregational Church
4:00 pm Keene, NY Music

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Seagle Music Colony Fall Revue in Keene Valley

Keene Valley Congregational Church
4:00 pm Keene, NY Music

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Beginning Bluegrass Banjo with Mac Petrequin. #854-0920.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

The Mud & Mucker Challenge

Titus Mountain Family Ski Center, 215 Johnson Rd, Malone, NY 12953
10:00 am–10:00 pm Activities

Charles Fisk, Pianist

Keene Valley Congregational Church
8:00 pm Keene, NY Music

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oktoberfest

Titus Mountain Family Ski Center, 215 Johnson Rd, Malone, NY 12953
10:00 am–10:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Bamboo Pipes - An International Perspective

Keene Valley Congregational Church
3:00 pm Keene, NY Music