Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Grammy-winning Take 6 to perform

Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Lake Placid, NY Community

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

‘Men at Words’ to perform

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
7:00 pm Essex , NY Community

Folk songwriters to perform “Men At Words”

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
7:30 pm Essex , NY Community

Friday, April 24, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Paine Library Jam Band

Paine Memorial Free Library
7:00 pm Willsboro, NY Community

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, May 1, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Palmer Street Coffeehouse Welcomes Neptune’s Car

Palmer Street Coffeehouse
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Saturday, May 2, 2015

GospelFEST 2015 presented by Plattsburgh State Gospel Choir

SUNY Plattsburgh - E. Glenn Giltz Auditorium, 56 Beekman Street, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Ricochet Duo: Marimba-Piano

Saranac United Methodist Church
3:00 pm–4:45 pm Saranac, NY Music

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, May 8, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Beginning Mandolin with Nick Barr. #791-0509. 2 Days, May 9 & 23.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Champlain Area Trails Hamlet to Hamlet Hike

Westport Hotel and Tavern
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Westport, NY Activities

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, May 15, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Piano Player Ethan Uslan

Hand House
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Piano Player Ethan Uslan

Hand House
3:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Friday, June 5, 2015

Dan Berggren Wraps up 28th season of Palmer Street Coffeehouse

Palmer Street Coffeehouse
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Red Hedgehog Trio: Horn-Violin-Piano

Saranac United Methodist Church
4:00 pm–5:45 pm Saranac, NY Music

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Koehler-Kelly Duo: Fiddle-Piano

Saranac United Methodist Church
4:00 pm–5:45 pm Saranac, NY Music

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Emerald Trio: Flute - Violin/Viola - Piano

Saranac United Methodist Church
4:00 pm–5:45 pm Saranac, NY Music