Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Why Lie? and Ellen O will be performing

Upper Jay Arts Center
8:00 pm Upper Jay, NY Community

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Young Women in Harmony workshop

Stafford Middle School
8:45 am–5:30 pm Music

Lake Placid Bluegrass Festival 2014

Lake Placid, NY
12:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Young Women in Harmony workshop

Stafford Middle School
7:00 pm Music

Champlain Valley Chorus of Sweet Adelines

Stafford Middle School
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Halloween Costume Party at Recovery Lounge

Upper Jay Arts Center
8:00 pm Upper Jay, NY Community

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Grange preps for Day of Dead

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
7:30 pm Essex , NY Community

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Piano By Nature: Get “Jazzical”

Hand House
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Barbershop Chorus and others to perform

Plattsburgh High School
7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Piano By Nature: Get “Jazzical”

Hand House
3:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music