Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Grange preps for Day of Dead

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
7:30 pm Essex , NY Community

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Roy Hurd with Jeff Rendinaro Back for 27th Season of Palmer Street Coffeehouse

Palmer Street Coffeehouse
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Soul Junction

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Community

Doom and Guests

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Community

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Piano By Nature: Get “Jazzical”

Hand House
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Barbershop Chorus and others to perform

Plattsburgh High School
7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Piano By Nature: Get “Jazzical”

Hand House
3:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Lucid’s Lowell and Sabo to perform

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Community

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Royal Noise

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Community

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Formula 5 to perform

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Music

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Patricia McCarty, viola, and Cary Lewis, piano

Saranac United Methodist Church
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Saranac, NY Music

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music