Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, May 4, 2015

Cemetery Association meeting

Wadhams Church Hall
7:00 pm Westport, NY Community

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Book club: The Jaguar’s Children

The Bookstore Plus
7:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Community

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Union Cemetery Assoc. to meet

Mooers Fire Station
6:30 pm Mooers, NY Meeting

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting