Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, March 30, 2015

‘Michelangelo and The Pope’s Ceiling

Lake Placid Public Library
7:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Community

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

‘Fish Stories’ to be discussed

Wilmington Community Center
1:00 pm Wilmington, NY Community

Wilmington Historical Society, monthly meeting

Wilmington Community Center
1:00 pm Wilmington, NY Community

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2015

Boquet River Association Annual Meeting

Hand House
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting