Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, July 3, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Saranac Lake Village Wide Garage Sale

Riverside Park, Saranac Lake NY 12983
7:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19th annual Craft Fair

Marcy Airfield, Keene, NY
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

19th annual Craft Fair

Marcy Airfield, Keene, NY
Activities

Friday, July 24, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 31, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oktoberfest

Titus Mountain Family Ski Center, 215 Johnson Rd, Malone, NY 12953
10:00 am–10:00 pm Activities