Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Route 22 South of Champlain National Bank, Willsboro, NY
9:00 am Activities

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Farm to Table tastings

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
6:00 pm–7:15 pm Essex , NY Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Roast beef harvest benefit

Champlain Catholic Men’s Club, 3 Oak Street, Champlain, NY
11:30 am–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Wine, Cider & Beer Festival

Crete Memorial Civic Center
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Activities

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

2014 Adirondack Loon Celebration

Harrietstown Hall
9:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Activities

All-you-can-eat Harvest Dinner

St. Joseph’s Church
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Mooers, NY Community

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community