Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Adirondack History Center Museum
9:00 am–1:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Clam bake

Weathercock
11:00 am Chazy, NY Community

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Adirondack Folk School Bountiful Bowl Benefit V and Tool Sale

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Ox Roast

Lewis Volunteer Fire Department
12:00 pm Lewis, NY Community

48th Annual Labor Day Lobsterfest

Galley Restaurant and Bar, 20 Washington St., Westport, NY
12:00 pm Community

Beth Lawrence at the Island Turtle Cafe!

Island Turtle Cafe, 3790 Main, Willsboro, New York
4:30 pm–7:00 pm Food

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

First Weekends at The Champlain Wine Company

Champlain Wine Company
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Route 22 South of Champlain National Bank, Willsboro, NY
9:00 am Activities

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Adirondack History Center Museum
9:00 am–1:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Making Pizza: A Visit to Downtown City Tavern, then the AFS Oven! with Sage Shea. #678-0622.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Route 22 South of Champlain National Bank, Willsboro, NY
9:00 am Activities

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Adirondack History Center Museum
9:00 am–1:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Third annual food festival Adirondack Harvest Week

Adirondack History Center Museum
Elizabethtown, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

St. Bernard’s Catholic Church Annual Roast Turkey Dinner

Lyon Mountain American Legion Post #1623
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Lyon Mountain, NY Community

Chefs and Farmers Festival

Saranac Lake, NY
Community

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Route 22 South of Champlain National Bank, Willsboro, NY
9:00 am Activities

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Adirondack History Center Museum
9:00 am–1:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Route 22 South of Champlain National Bank, Willsboro, NY
9:00 am Activities

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Adirondack History Center Museum
9:00 am–1:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

A Colonial Harvest Feast with Art Thorman. #531-0927.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Dine Out With Literacy Volunteers of Clinton County

Texas Roadhouse, 356 Cornelia Street, Plattsburgh, NY
4:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Farmer’s Market

Route 22 South of Champlain National Bank, Willsboro, NY
9:00 am Activities

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Farmers’ markets

Various locations
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Senior Lunch program

Adjacent to the Whiteface Community United Methodist Church, Route 86 and Haselton Road
11:30 am–2:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Wine, Cider & Beer Festival

Crete Memorial Civic Center
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Activities