Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Legion to serve breakfast

Lyon Mountain American Legion Post #1623
7:00 am–10:30 am Lyon Mountain, NY Community

Wine & Cheese Week on the Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail!

Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail
10:00 am–10:00 pm Food

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Wine & Cheese Week on the Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail!

Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail
10:00 am–10:00 pm Food

Friday, July 31, 2015

Legion to serve breakfast

Lyon Mountain American Legion Post #1623
7:00 am–10:30 am Lyon Mountain, NY Community

Wine & Cheese Week on the Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail!

Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail
10:00 am–10:00 pm Food

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

2015 Adirondack Folk School Annual Festival and Bountiful Bowl Benefit VI

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wine & Cheese Week on the Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail!

Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail
10:00 am–10:00 pm Food

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Wine & Cheese Week on the Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail!

Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail
10:00 am–10:00 pm Food

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Senior Dinner Theater trip

See description
9:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oktoberfest

Titus Mountain Family Ski Center, 215 Johnson Rd, Malone, NY 12953
10:00 am–10:00 pm Activities