Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Grange to host indoor play gym

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
9:30 am–12:00 pm Essex , NY Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

The Boxtrolls

Plattsburgh Library
2:30 pm Plattsburgh, NY Children

Youth night

Westport Federated Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Westport, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Grange to host indoor play gym

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
9:30 am–12:00 pm Essex , NY Children

Bernard to hold valentine storytime

Chazy Public Library
10:00 am Chazy, NY Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Animal Tracking: Nature's Morning News with Dan Yacobellis. #846-0208. One day

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Grange to host indoor play gym

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
9:30 am–12:00 pm Essex , NY Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Grange to host indoor play gym

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
9:30 am–12:00 pm Essex , NY Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Grange to host indoor play gym

Whallonsburg Grange Hall
9:30 am–12:00 pm Essex , NY Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, March 6, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Build an Observation Bluebird Nest Box with Dan Green. #735-0307. Half Day

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Animal Tracking: Nature's Morning News with Dan Yacobellis. #846-0314.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Build a Rustic Birdhouse with Don Polunci. #754-0418.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities