Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, April 3, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, April 4, 2015

CVPH Annual Easter Egg Hunt

CVPH Medical Center
10:00 am Plattsburgh, NY Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, April 10, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Cub Scout, ‘Mother and Son Formal’

Westport Central School
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Westport, NY Activities

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, April 17, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Build a Rustic Birdhouse with Don Polunci. #754-0418.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, April 24, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, May 1, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, May 8, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Champlain Area Trails Hamlet to Hamlet Hike

Westport Hotel and Tavern
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Westport, NY Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Celebrate Champlain Area Trails (CATS)

Block House Farm, 2916 Lakeshore Road, Essex, NY, 12936
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities