Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, May 29, 2015

Honors event

Lake Placid Middle/High School Library Media Center
12:20 pm Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Library to screen Lego Movie

Plattsburgh Library
2:30 pm Plattsburgh, NY Children

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

E’town Library events

Elizabethtown Library
5:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, June 5, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Clinton County Youth Court member training

Plattsburgh, NY
9:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Celebrate Champlain Area Trails (CATS)

Block House Farm, 2916 Lakeshore Road, Essex, NY, 12936
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Clinton County Youth Court member training

Plattsburgh, NY
9:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Honors Breakfast

Lake Placid Middle/High School gymnasium
7:00 am Children

Instructional Supports for Adolescents with Autism Spectrum Disorders

SUNY Plattsburgh Angell College Center
8:30 am–3:15 pm Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Big Top Spring Carnival & Bazaar

Lake Placid Elementary School
10:00 am–2:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, June 19, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Friday, June 26, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, June 27, 2015

6th Annual Run For Rosie

Cadyville Rec Park, 114 Goddeau Road, Cadyville, NY, 12918
8:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Monday, June 29, 2015

Children Theatre workshops

Amos and Julia Ward Theater
9:00 am–3:00 pm Jay, NY Children

Friday, July 3, 2015

Children Theatre workshops

Amos and Julia Ward Theater
9:00 am–3:00 pm Jay, NY Children

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Teen Rec Use

Elizabethtown Social Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Children

Monday, July 6, 2015

Upcoming Clinton County Youth Court Training

Clinton County Youth Court
9:00 am–3:00 pm Children

Children Theatre workshops

Amos and Julia Ward Theater
9:00 am–3:00 pm Jay, NY Children

VBS Everest

Plattsburgh Church of the Nazarene
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Children

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Upcoming Clinton County Youth Court Training

Clinton County Youth Court
9:00 am–3:00 pm Children

VBS Everest

Plattsburgh Church of the Nazarene
6:00 pm–8:00 am Children

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

VBS Everest

Plattsburgh Church of the Nazarene
6:00 pm–8:00 am Children

Thursday, July 9, 2015

VBS Everest

Plattsburgh Church of the Nazarene
6:00 pm–8:00 am Children

Friday, July 10, 2015

Children Theatre workshops

Amos and Julia Ward Theater
9:00 am–3:00 pm Jay, NY Children

VBS Everest

Plattsburgh Church of the Nazarene
6:00 pm–8:00 am Children

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Letterboxing: Ages 5 – 9 with Christine Ferris-Hubbard. #783-0715

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Beginner Quilt - 9 Patch with Sandy Collins. #709-0725.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Letterboxing: Ages 10-18 with Christine Ferris-Hubbard. #784-0812.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #743-0816

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #743-0816

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities