Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Amy Fennelly: Recent Collages, Artist Reception & Exhibit

Wells Memorial Library
11:00 am–4:00 pm Jay, NY Art

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
11:00 am–3:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Amy Fennelly: Recent Collages, Artist Reception & Exhibit

Wells Memorial Library
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Jay, NY Art

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Amy Fennelly: Recent Collages, Artist Reception & Exhibit

Wells Memorial Library
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Jay, NY Art

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Amy Fennelly: Recent Collages, Artist Reception & Exhibit

Wells Memorial Library
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Jay, NY Art

Friday, May 29, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

NCCS Drama Club presents An Evening at the TONY Awards

Francis 'Bud' Moore Auditorium, Champlain, NY
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Art

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Amy Fennelly: Recent Collages, Artist Reception & Exhibit

Wells Memorial Library
11:00 am–4:00 pm Jay, NY Art

NCCS Drama Club presents An Evening at the TONY Awards

Francis 'Bud' Moore Auditorium, Champlain, NY
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Art

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Seeking Form, Design, Ken Wiley exhibit, reception

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
11:00 am–3:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

NCCS Drama Club presents An Evening at the TONY Awards

Francis 'Bud' Moore Auditorium, Champlain, NY
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Art

Friday, June 5, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Saturday, June 6, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Sunday, June 7, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
11:00 am–3:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Adirondack Floral Art - Pressed Flower Wreath with Roberta Games. #765-0607.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Thursday, June 11, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Friday, June 12, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Traditional or Arts & Crafts Era Floorcloth with Janet Flinchbaugh. #702-0613. 2 days, June 13&14.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Sunday, June 14, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
11:00 am–3:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Thursday, June 18, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Friday, June 19, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Saturday, June 20, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Glass Beads - Introduction to Lampworking with Renee Kingsley. #746-0621.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
11:00 am–3:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Thursday, June 25, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Friday, June 26, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Saturday, June 27, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Sunday, June 28, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
11:00 am–3:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

’Photography, beyond’ to be exhibited

Adirondack Artists’ Guild
10:00 am–5:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Create a Beaded Clutch with Susan Havens. #799-0718.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Photography: Perfect Pictures Every Time for Beginners with Carl Heilman II. #847-0718.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Photography - Perfect Pictures Every Time: Intermediate Level with Carl Heilman II. #849-0719.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, July 24, 2015

Landscape in Watercolor with Betty O'Brien. #801-0724. 2 days, July 24&25.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Eco Printing with Anna Poulos. #803-0726.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Summer Landscapes, Fireworks and Night Photography Tour with Carl Heilman II. #850-0730.

Adirondack Folk School
3:00 pm–11:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Advanced Shaker Oval Boxes with Eric Pintar. #781-0801.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Next page