Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Oil Portrait with Carol Maher. #516-0729. 4 sessions. July 29&30, August 5&6

Adirondack Folk School
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Artist Robert Melzmuf

The Bookstore Plus
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Art

Exhibit launch

NorthWind Fine Arts Gallery
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Art

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Textiles - Impressionist Landscapes with Kathryn Greenwold. #484-0301.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Hand Built Plates and Platters with Lona Nonni #507-0804. 3 days. August 4, 5, 18.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–11:00 am Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

The Landscape in Watercolor with Betty O'Brien. #499-0808. 2 days. August 8 & 9.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Throwing on the Potter’s Wheel with Don Polunci. #506-0813. 2 days. August 13 & 14.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Tole Painted Tin Tankard with Carol Maher and Art Thorman. #518-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Photography - Nature's Details: So Close, Yet So Far Away with Carl Heilman II. #676-0817.

Adirondack Folk School
11:00 am–7:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Nature and Outdoor Photography for Teens with Don Polunci. #647-0821.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Adirondack Floral Art: Moss Vase and Pinecone Flowers with Roberta Games. #635-0822.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

22nd Annual High Peaks Arts and Antiques Show, Keene Valley, NY, August 23 to 24

Marcy Field, Keene Valley, NY
10:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

22nd Annual High Peaks Arts and Antiques Show, Keene Valley, NY, August 23 to 24

Marcy Field, Keene Valley, NY
10:00 am–4:00 am Activities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Learn the Art of Pyrography (Writing with Fire) with Walt LeClair #512-0913.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Textiles - The Forest Floor with Kathryn Greenwold #486-0913.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Nature and Outdoor Photography for Teens with Don Polunci. #647-0913.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Let's Weave a Colorful Sock Rug with Grace Mandle. #602-0914.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Tole Painted Tray with Carol Maher. #575-0916. 2 evenings. September 16 & 17.

Adirondack Folk School
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Silk Scarf Dying with Grace Mandle. #603-0919.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Adirondack Nuno Felt Scarves with Robin Blakney-Carlson. #529-0927.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Pastels Plein Air with Robert Selkowitz. #656-0927.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Adirondack Floral Art: Corn Husk Flowers & Wreath with Roberta Games. #636-0928.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Photography - Painting with Color Jeramy Baldwin. #508-1004. 2 days. October 4 & 5.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Let's Weave a Colorful Sock Rug with Grace Mandle. #602-1005.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Precious Metal Clay Exploration with Nancy Miller. #468-1008.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Fall Lakes and Waterways Photo Tour with Carl Heilman II. #680-1012.

Adirondack Folk School
6:00 am–2:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Felted Wall Hanging with Carol Ingram. #600-1014. 2 days. October 14 & 15.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Silk Scarf Dying with Grace Mandle. #603-1017.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Photography - Perfect Pictures Every Time with Carl Heilman II. #672-1018.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Drawing for the Crafts Person with Daniel Bennett. #494-1020. 2 evenings. October 20 & 21.

Adirondack Folk School
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Adirondack Floral Art: Pine Wreath & Arrangement with Roberta Games. #637-1207

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities