Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, March 27, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Saturday, March 28, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Feminist classic “Mahanagar” on 16mm film

Newman Center
7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Art

Sunday, March 29, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
11:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Adirondack Floral Art - Spring Terrarium with Roberta Games. #764-0329.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 2, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, April 3, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 4, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 5, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
11:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 9, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, April 10, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Portrait from a Photograph with Carol Maher. #716-0411. Two days, 4/11 - 4/12.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Comedy for Food by Completely Stranded

Champlain Knights of Columbus
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Champlain, NY Activities

Sunday, April 12, 2015

17th annual juried art competition

The Gallery, Saranac Lake, NY
11:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Adirondack Landscapes in Felt with Robin Blakney-Carlson. #830-0419.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Lampworking: Beads Don't Have To Be Round with Renee Kingsley. #748-0426.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

How to Get A "Head" in the World of Woodcarving with Gerry Holzman. #779-0501. 2+1/2 Days.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Photography: Perfect Pictures Every Time for Beginners with Carl Heilman II. #847-0502.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

GospelFEST 2015 presented by Plattsburgh State Gospel Choir

SUNY Plattsburgh - E. Glenn Giltz Auditorium, 56 Beekman Street, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Spring Lakes and Waterways Full Moon Photo Tour with Carl Heilman II. #848-0503.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–9:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Jewelry - Precious Metal Clay Exploration with Nancy Miller. #703-0513.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Pastels Plein Air with Robert Selkowitz. #794-0516.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tole Painted Spring Flowers Tray with Carol Maher. #717-0516. 2 Days, May 16&17.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities